2

Oleg Samoilov

General Director
phone +7 771 507 0601 oleg.samoilov@autolink.kz
IMG_8903

Kristjan-Jaak Reigo

Board member / International sales
phone +372 51 11 327 kristjan.reigo@autolink.ee
Nelly_Petrova_m

Nelly Petrova

Operations coordinator
phone +7 771 507 0609 nelly.petrova@autolink.kz
6719_Толканбаев-Куат-small

Kuat Tolkanbayev

Logistics Manager
phone 8 771 507 06 03 kuat.tolkanbayev@autolink.kz
Иманбаева-Назым-small

Imankulova Nazym Baktybekkyzy

Chief accountant
phone +7 771 228 8060 azym.imankulova@autolink.kz
Даирова-Инна-small

Inna Dairova

Administrative manager
phone +7 777 715 99 67 inna.dairova@autolink.kz
6703_Тугамбаева-Асем-Ермаковна-small

Tugambayeva Asem

Operational coordinator
phone 8 771 228 80009 asem.tugambayeva@autolink.kz
user_m

Amanzhol Kulakhmetuly

Assistant of unloading coordinator
phone + 7 771 228 80 07 amanzhol.kulakhmetuly@autolink.kz